The Heritage Society
1100 Bagby Street
Houston, Texas 77002, USA
(713) 655-1912 • fax (713) 655-9249
info@heritagesociety.org

Executive Director
Alice Collette
acollette@heritagesociety.org

Communications Director
Deborah Duty
dduty@heritagesociety.org

Finance Director
Emison Lewis
elewis@heritagesociety.org

Accounting Assistant
Ron Rodricks
rrodricks@heritagesociety.org

Buildings Curator
Emily Ardoin
eardoin@heritagesociety.org

Collections Management
Ginger Berni
gberni@heritagesociety.org

Registrar
David Thomas
dthomas@heritagesociety.org

Education/Program Coordinator
Elizabeth Martin
emartin@heritagesociety.org

Development Director
Carol Watson
cwatson@heritagesociety.org