The Heritage Society
1100 Bagby Street
Houston, Texas 77002, USA
(713) 655-1912 • fax (713) 655-9249
info@heritagesociety.org

Interim Executive Director
Alison Ayres Bell
abell@heritagesociety.org

Communications Director
Deborah Duty
dduty@heritagesociety.org

Finance Director
Emison Lewis
elewis@heritagesociety.org

Accounting Assistant
Ron Rodricks
rrodricks@heritagesociety.org

Buildings Curator
Emily Ardoin
eardoin@heritagesociety.org

Collections Curator
Ginger Berni
gberni@heritagesociety.org

Registrar
David Thomas
dthomas@heritagesociety.org

Program Director
Mike Vance
mvance@heritagesociety.org

Documentary Film Maker
Michael Daleo
mdaleo@heritagesociety.org

Development Associate
Laura Woods
lwoods@heritagesociety.org

Grant Coordinator
Peter Yenne
pyenne@heritagesociety.org

Tour Manager
Sheryl Tyler
styler@heritagesociety.org